l____  


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Georgia  >>  Atlanta  >>  Decatur

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am a true southern gentleman, raised by a wonderful mother, surrounded by a deep and caring family, with morals and values to set me on the right paths in life, too bad some were more rocky than others and almost broke my ankle on the really steep ones but I am here nonetheless. I am 32 years old, you don 't get to this age without a few scars, Yes I have experimented with drugs and casual sex, luckily I came away without diseases and no desire to do those things again. I was unfortunate enough to be just sissified enough in school for them to pick on me so that led to me leaving school early, still trying to repair the damage that did to my formal education. I don 't believe that you can cheat at something and return to it and think everything is going to be okay, that goes for most things in life including relationships. I believe in TOTAL honesty but some people tend to think that I am just going to tell you my whole life story and BAM there you go you know everything, that is not how it 's going to work, our lives are filled with many tangible experiences than can only be shared through casual and remembered moments, to hash them all out at once leaves the meaning and detail behind them dead and lacking. You want to know something just ask, I will tell you everything you want to know, probably more than you want, But you have to ask! Enough said!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I currently live and work near the Atlanta area but I have 16 acres of wooded property in Mansfield/Monticello Georgia that I am verrrryyyy slowly turning into a farm. I am trying to learn along the way and would like to maybe share that experience with a liked minded sexy man that can keep up with me and maybe someday wants to settle down with me on the farm.

My Details

I'm looking for