a____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends (only!) or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 THE NETHERLANDS  >>  Gelderland  >>  Nijmegen

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Adventurous and openminded bottom looking for a well hung farmer Am very much into farm life. Adventurous and openminded bottom looking for a well hung farmer who is slightly dominant yet caring with a high sexdrive as mine can be through the roof sometimes. Am a chinese rabbit mixed with western taurus, so i blame the stars... ;). I'm quite hung for a bottom and looking for someone who can outsize me. But also know that there is more to life then sex. Am not scared to get my hands dirty and and appreciate hard physical work and do i can help with building things as i do know how to handle tool. I am amazed by the the wonders of nature and can be in aw by a beautiful sunset of cloudy or starry sky. Any activities outside in the nature is fine by me. hiking, camping, I even survived toilet less one tap campings as a child;) appreciate a good conversation. and appreciate someone who isn't scared to speak his mind. will write more later

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

will fill this out later

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, athlete, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, computers, cycling, dancing, exercise, gardening, karaoke, live theater, movies, music, outdoors
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type balding, buzzcut
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue, green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, loner, out-going, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic
Smoking smoker (quitting)
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for