Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Lakeland


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for a masculine country boy in East Hillsborough, Plant City, Lakeland area and surrounding Looking for a gay masculine country boy who is real and not full of BS! Wearing a cowboy hat, rodeos/ranching or what you do; where you live; what you drive does not make you a cowboy. How you treat others is what defines the man.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for the right guy to settle down with. A man that is not afraid to believes in love and romance who is kind and gentle at heart with a rugged exterior. I am a country boy at heart seeking a long term relationship with a similar masculine country guy who enjoys country music, rodeo/ranching/farming, quiet times at home, traditional lifestyle/values, religious, conservative (get over it) that has honor and integrity, values life and understands the difference between right and wrong! Mostly discrete and not into the traditional gay lifestyle (not into rainbows or bar scene). Someone preferably that does not smoke and definitely no drugs. Love to cook especially with a partner; 60's 70's and 80's reruns on TV and tending to the yard. Raised in small town USA and spent weekends on family dairy farm. Very difficult to find that special caring someone since morals and values seem to be gone today; however, I believe that the right guy will somehow enter into my life - faith. Not into the drama scene and looking for a man that knows he is a man; knows that he wants to be a man and want to be with a man like me. Someone that is proud to be in America and be an American!

My Details

Socio-Group closeted, cowboy
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, shaved
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile, versatile bottom
Personality honest, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics far right, right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for