Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Idaho  >>  Caldwell


GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am not a cowboy, farmer, or horseman and never have been. But there's a spirit to the cowboy that I absolutely lack. The kind of spirit that, if he's got boots and a beard, and knows what he wants, I melt. I want a long-term romance, eventually a marriage. I may not be rugged and I may not be handsome, but I am quite capable of love and assisting a man on his own road to success.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

HIV & STD tested: Negative as of 5/19/2016. Blurbs About me: First of all, I'm not a cowboy and have no training in farming or horsemanship. But leather, boots, beards, and men stronger and more dominant than I am make me melt. For the right man, I'm putty in his hands . . . I am, however, the author of nine indie novels and a few other things. However, if you already have a partner, a husband, an S. O., you get the idea, move on. I'm strictly monogamous. I will agree to be a man's willing sub, stripped to nothing but pair of boots. This is hottest for me if he's also in boots and leather. You should know that I am autistic. Asperger's syndrome, to be precise. I had the diagnosis before it was the 'cool' diagnosis to have. That means I have difficulty relating to and understanding people. I'm slow and cautious, and don't always respond swiftly. But I am looking for a long term romance, and I am capable of love. I don't do games, at least, I don't think I do. If someone would point out to me my shortcomings, I would gladly correct them. I'm a self-published writer who also enjoys telling fortunes. I am a sweet, sensitive person. I am a gypsy of sorts. I am very kind and loving, and while I favor taking things slow, I can give you a few surprises. I'm a sweet and intelligent person, and a devoted Wiccan. Don't pass me up just because I'm not thin and a bit eccentric. What turns me on are men in biker/cowboy boots and leather. Men with intelligence, and facial hair helps. I'm looking for a long term relationship. If I cruise you, I consider it like saying hello. My sexual side, however, includes being interested in bondage and light s & m. What you'll do/won't do can be discussed more fully when we start dating. I'm also coming to develop an interest in being covered in sticky slime, gunge I think they call it. So boots first, then bondage, then leather, then Masters and slaves, then gunge. I'm not a slut, and I never cheat on my lover. I'd just like to find one. I am a novelist, and no one, not even a leather Dom, will interfere with that in any way. Is that clear?

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, leather
Hobbies & Interests beach, cats, chess, live theater, movies, reading, science fiction, tennis
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type long
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality intelligent, pessimist, realist, romantic
Spiritual earth based-pagan
Politics far left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for