Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 49, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Galveston


GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am looking for folks that have honor, commitment, and courage embedded in their DNA. Yes, those are Navy core values and yes, I was in the Navy.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Currently colonizing Mars and looking for someone to help. If you are interested, send in your application before time runs out (LOL). Motto: I'm like an airline, I allow one small carry on and zero baggage. I don’t expect much from social sites; is there intelligent life out there?. My allergies include: idiots, hippies, liars, druggies, addicts, and drunks. I'm an honest, hardworking, country raised guy. I'm not into the gay social lifestyle at all; there is a difference between sexuality and lifestyle. If you are looking for me, I’m probably busy scuba diving, taking a road trip, or on the beach somewhere. I have lived all over the US (16 states) and two countries; I speak 4 languages and have a master’s degree in psychology. I'm still working on my doctorate. I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs. My personality is more introverted. Great Quotes: " Don't make someone an option in your life when you are just an option in theirs". " I like being alone. Therefore, to win me over your presence has to feel better than my solitude". "People are often not who they say they are, actions speak volumes and prove why words mean nothing".

My Details

Socio-Group butch, cowboy, military, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests beach, cats, computers, dogs, outdoors, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type shaved
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality honest, intelligent, loner, masculine, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate, not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for