b____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 69, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arizona  >>  Phoenix

GayCowboyCentral Listing

when i lived in chicago, 35 years ago, i was called the 'windy city cowboy'. that name has stayed with me out here in phoenix, so i'm looking to meet up with other like minded gentlemen. after 4 failed attempts with the opposite sex i have decided that men are easier to understand and get along with.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

yes, i am looking for a ltr partner. i'm 69 yr. young, clean and cut, hiv- and ddf, 420 friendly.and yes, i spend much of my time in my wheelchair, but that doesn't hinder my lust for life and love. give me a chance, check me out, i can discreetly host in my place near 37th ave and northern in phoenix. please, send method of communication.

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, cowboy, daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests computers, dogs, gardening, music, travel, volleyball, wrestling
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity native / aboriginal, white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for