c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Bernardino County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I was on this site about 10-12 years ago and thought I would return. I am interesting in dating a like minded guy who is either a country guy or cowboy and one who lives the cowboy lifestyle such as myself. The bottom line is to date someone who might actually become a long term partner, lover, husband and share my life with them.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

After living in the Los Angeles area for more than 20 years I felt is was time to slowly move in a different direction. I bought a home in Malibu where I enjoyed walking along the beach and breathing the fresh air which barely existed in Los Angeles. The ocean views from my living room window were incredible and I felt very fortunate to be living there. But it was time for a change again and I ended up in the mountains of Kern County, California where I lived in a wonderful log home. I thought Wow…just like the way Abe Lincoln and Davey Crockett lived. It was great. I think this is where my sense of country living really came out. I bought a business in the local community of Pine Mountain…a kind of Knotts Berry Farm General Store. My business background helped get that venture off the ground and moving forward. I sold the business in 2005. I have lived here in the High Desert for about 9 years but also have a home in Cathedral City and divide my time between both places. My passion for horses, horseback riding and a more simple life in the country brought me to the Victor Valley area where I own a small ranch property in Lucerne Valley, California. Cheyenne, my Thoroughbred Mare keeps me well occupied as well as my Real Estate business. Over the past 30 years I have bought, lived in and sold over a dozen homes. Several were “fixer-uppers” and foreclosures. I have found that you can make a “dream home” out of any house or property as long as the “bare-bones” of the structure are in good sound shape. With my varying degrees of homeownership background and general business knowledge I decided my next career step was in Real Estate and so here I am. I also do Life Coaching for those who might need it. Encouragement is always a good thing. Well there's the quick and general synopsis of who I am and where I’ve been and yes there are a lot of things that are left between the lines. What more can I say...except "it is what it is"...

My Details

I'm looking for