e____ 


  Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  Kingston upon Hull  >>  Hull

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Tall, creative and sensual man I'm English but lived in New Mexico in an off grid geodesic dome and love it. Currently back in England but want return to the Wild West. I'm looking for a partner in crime - a man to feel comfortable with, to love , to cherish and vice versa - a real hu-man. I've also lived also lived in Berlin and the Canary Islands. Workwise I’ve been many things - vegetarian chef, bakery manager, sales manager for a spectacles comapany and travel writer. I've written a novel that will be published this year - 2019. I love the outdoors and prefer mountains and the desert to city life. I love the silence, the sound of an eagle's wings as it swoops. I like thunderstorms, eco homes.... https://youtu.be/AYGxZL870ZE https://youtu.be/iDyaknNmg28

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I was born and grew up in the north of England. However I’ve never felt English or British - I've never been nationalistic. It's a trait I have never understood. LIFE is what you make out of it. So if you feel like getting in touch please do. I'm also not into drugs. https://youtu.be/AYGxZL870ZE https://youtu.be/iDyaknNmg28

My Details

I'm looking for