Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Colorado  >>  Delta County


GayCowboyCentral Listing

I'm looking for my soulmate. Plain and simple. I am a rancher, and with that, comes the hectic ranching lifestyle. I need someone who gets my way of living and understands how it can sometimes ruin plans, because the livestock comes first.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a ball cap, boots and jeans wearing, ranch guy. I have an amazing son who just turned 23 (but lives way too far away now IMO). My Pop is one of my best friends, we run cows together. I have 2 amazing fur babies, Doberman, and heeler. I have 2 horses, Scout (aka Dickhead....don't judge, he thinks it's a compliment) my paint gelding, and Laela my 2yr old smokey buckskin filly. I drive trucks, have no clue what's in style, and prefer a grill over a 5 star restaurant. That being said, I have been to Broadway, I lived in New York City for a short time for work, I have traveled 95% of the US and some in Canada. I like to visit the city, but have no desire to live's my "Pee off the front porch" rule. If I can't...neighbors are too close! Ha! I am looking for my soulmate. I want a man who can "accept me warts and all" (sorry I'm the king of goofy sayings). I want someone who will accept my flaws and love me anyway. I'm a hopeless romantic, despite the rough exterior.

My Details

I'm looking for