l____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 31, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  British Columbia  >>  Metro Vancouver Regional District  >>  Vancouver

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am a complex character who enjoys the warmth and security a man can offer. I am looking for Having now lived in one of the remotest west coast town in Canada (Tofino) and witnessed the beauty of nature with its beaches and rainforests and inlets... and having lived in the city of Vancouver, there is a clear winner. Nature!! I am very quickly realising that my happy place is outdoors with plants and animals. I have volunteered on a small farm in northern California where I loved looking after the chickens and where I found the pigs oddly amusing. I have long found older, more masculine men attractive and the cowboy/ rancher/ farmer type has often peaked my interest. I am looking to meet a wonderful and caring man who is looking for a rural life. I would love nothing less than to be outside in the garden all day and feeding animals to then come inside and cook a hearty dinner. I’m ready for a simpler life and I hope it can be with a loving man.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a complex character who enjoys the warmth and security a man can offer. I am looking for someone who I can share adventures. I have passive Tendencies but won’t be treated like a door mat. I take great pride in caring for and providing for those I love. I was born in the Uk and worked in France, Florida, Texas before moving to Canada. I’m now a permanent resident. As you can see I don’t mind moving around and starting a new life. I am looking outside of my immediate area including country. Most days I think about escaping and disappearing, I wouldn’t be sad if ended up in the middle of nowhere or on a ranch. I’m generally attracted to those older than me and more masculine.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cycling, gardening, live theater, movies, music, outdoors
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, laid back, loner, realist, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for