Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 51, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Manatee County

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

What Im looking for? masculine, honesty, integrity. Someone that can hold a conversation If If you have a truck (not required), hopefully it has seen a dirt road. If you claim to be a cowboy they can back it up. the shafts on my boots are only so tall and some people have a tendency to dish out so much BS, the shafts of my boots arent tall enough. Ultimately looking for a LTR.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Cowboy and Triathlete. Single well educated geographically challenged multilingual southern country guy/cowboy/rancher/triathlete. Neg ddfree. Was a college athlete. Compete on four different rodeo circuits, (wrestle, rope, speed) race endurance (cross country horse racing). 2020 divisional state champion triathlete. Nationally ranked. 2021 National Championship qualified. White collar professional (GM/COO) in a blue collar field. Have small ranch in SW FL with horses and cttle. Also have property in CO. (An altitude adjustment is good for the soul). Masculine/athletic but not a muscle bear by any means and I dont have a 6 pack but working on being in better shape and adding lean mass and increasing upper body strength. Bonfire over bars! Camp, kayak, hike, bike, waterski, Can literally go from endurance race to rodeo arena to tux in 2 hours (been there done that). Recently received 2021 Rodeo Announcer of the Year. Neg DDFree - Covid Vaccinated. Any other questions, just ask.

My Details

I'm looking for