Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 250 lbs (113 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Hawaii  >>  Hilo

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I've been out of the last relationship now for two and a half years. I've healed, ready to move on. Ready to get off the rock in the middle of the Pacific that I call home. I'm open to dating and reviewing options. I have a few miles on me, but they haven't been wearing miles. I figure all of us have some similar reasons for being here. I'm not for everyone, and not everyone is for me. So, don't be offended if I don't think we're a good match. It doesn't mean I think less of you as a person.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm so much more, and deserve better than being your sloppy side dish. You should stick with your main dish. Potlucks are fine, in the right context. Not fond of mystery dishes. I like to see what I'm putting on my plate. ......... Some standard opening lines are dumb. I'm going to tell you what I'm looking for so you don't have to ask. And if you ask, I'll know you haven't read this bio, and are looking for something I'm not going to give you. First and foremost, I'm not your daddy (no matter what age you are). I'm also not your "sir" (not my thang.). Though we might not be "equal" in a variety of ways, I'm looking for a mature (in attitude) man with his feet on the ground, but maybe dreaming of the clouds. Yeah, I'm a top. But, I'm not as impressed with your twin cheeks as I will be with what's above your rosy cheeks, somewhere inside your skull. Show me your face. There has to be chemistry. I'm looking to get to know you. I like a good simmer before the dish is served. What say you, young man. Not so young man. Are you up for a partnership with some mutual goals and some individual aspirations? I become Medicare eligible before the end of 2021, but it doesn't mean I will partake. I still work, and am successful at what I do. My jungle hideout isn't owned by nor owing to a bank. I have many hobbywannabe's and one that draws most of my attention. I have a lot of goals and aspirations. I was a nomad before Covid made being a nomad popular (ask me about the 12,000 mile road trip). I've had several successful careers, and have reinvented myself many times. I've been a buyer for a Fortune 50 company, a hospice administrator, a radio personality (probably the most fun I ever had at a job ... ask me what Rita Moreno, Margaret Cho, and John Waters have in common). I've owned businesses, managed businesses, and worked as an independent contractor. I've been a helicopter pilot, and piloted the 1912 Ford Model T Speedster in my garage. I'm relaxed in the desert, comfortable in the forest, and competent in the city. What about you? Tell me about you, rather than asking what I'm here for. We'll get to that. If there's chemistry.

My Details

I'm looking for

Smoking non smoker