Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 23, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Fort Worth


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Stumbled upon this site as I am preparing to move to Texas. I am looking just to get to know people and hopefully make some friends(or more than that) along the way. My type is everybody as long as you are pro-active in creating a better life for yourself, nice, humble, and confident.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Relocating to Fort Worth for a new job. I work in the leather industry, which started for my love of horses and desire to be a cowboy, so if you need tack fixed are you are kinky, let me know. I am also a geek, I love animals and nature, video games, DIY/using my hands, and new experiences. I started weight lifting in November and definely plan on working even harder towards my body goals in TX, gym buds and people who actually know what they are doing please hmu! I hadn't paid attention to fort worth when I was looking to move away from my home state, but I believe everything happens for a reason and I am excited to live some cowboy fantasy that I have always dreamt of. My only requirement for dates is that you have 2 horses or one that we can share.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, leather, twink

I'm looking for