j____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters

My Vitals:

Age: 33, Orientation: bi, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Colorado  >>  El Paso County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Has the well gone dry? I own and show quarter horses and Appaloosas in my spare time. Granted not a lot of time off here lately to take them to a show. Part of that is my work schedule doesn't have too many holes in it for a show. I'd like to find a horse show buddy. I've had this profile just over a decade. It's the first dating profile I ever made. In that time I made a couple of others; 2 of which were on now defunct sites and the most recent are on apps that are best known more for random hookups. I thought it would better my odds of finding a date since the bar scene is a little intimidating for me; not having a wing man or DD. I'm not really sure why I'm here. Lately I've had this growing feeling of isolation/alienation; it's almost as if I have been socially back-balled. Hopefully someone proves my theroy wrong and shows me that the well isn't dry.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

A buddy to go to the shooting range with, or go cast a line at the lake. If he wants to tag along and act as my assistant/"groom" or visa versa at a horse show would be awesome too. Really anything other than "flying solo" around El Paso and Elbert County would be nice.

My Details

I'm looking for