Last online

A man who is currently married and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: bi, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 315 lbs (143 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Michigan  >>  Coldwater

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I love photography and used to be a pro photographer for weddings. I like to cook,camp,fish, and I'd love to try hunting. Baled hay and helped get fire wood.i

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am 61 bisexual bottom looking for a long term relationship, I am free of all things blood work wise. I want to find a great cowboy that is really hung for my long term partner. That's one thing I have really wanted. I haven't had sex in the last 30yrs. If you need more contact me.

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, closeted
Hobbies & Interests chess, dogs, football, gardening, movies, photography, reading, science fiction, weight lifting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type balding, long
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, intelligent, masculine, realist
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker, smoker (quitting)
Alcohol occasional drinker

I'm looking for

Socio-Group athlete, cowboy, muscle man
Hobbies & Interests chess, dogs, movies, reading, weight lifting
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color black, brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue, green, hazel
Ethnicity other
Sexual Mindset top, versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker