v____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 245 lbs (111 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Virginia  >>  Manassas (city)  >>  Manassas

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I can fight fires & bulls ! Fix your pick-up and then cook you dinner. I am active, outgoing, straight forward, honest, compassionate, warm and a romantic masculine man. A one man guy. I am a country boy. Physically I am in great shape for a male my age. Hell, I am a retired professional fireman, a full-time cop & a rodeo rider. I enjoy doing home projects and restoring classic cars. I like the outdoors & horses. I get into hiking and biking. And I love to camp. I like NASCAR, baseball & football. My chosen sport is rodeo. I am a champion steer wrestler. I enjoy going out now and then for an evening. I enjoy private quiet times. The thought of two guys out alone on horseback, always works for me. I would like to find a true friend and a life partner first and a cowboy who is great in the hay second. I believe that being gay is an attraction between two men and not a politcal statement. I'm a non-smoker & healthy. I am looking to make new friends or meet that special LTR. My ideal match would be a mature masculine male. He would get my blood running hot & make my knees go weak when he kisses me. My heart would skip a beat when he walks into the room. He would be very much his own man. Somewhat independant, but wanting the real companionship of another masculine man. A man who has presence and confidence with a heart of gold. A true partner. I am looking for someone to share and grow with. I enjoy good conversations and quiet times also. I am attracted to the rugged masculine cowboy / cop / marine type of men. A guy who looks good in a pair of pressed Wranglers and a Stetson wouldn't hurt my feelings at all. I am looking for a man who understands the words monogamy, committment & intimacy. I am looking to connect with other real cowboys for friendship or more. I love to rodeo. And I love horses. I am a outdoorsman. Wranglers and boots type here. I have herded cattle & rode fences in my life. I'm normally attacted to guys younger than myself. In a few years, I want to buy a spread of my own. Then have some horses and cattle. I'm looking for a partner to share the life with. I live by the Cowboy Code: If it aint yours. Don't take it. If it aint true. Don't say it. If it aint right. Don't do it.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am seeking a friend and/or an LTR to share my life with. I am attracted to masculine men that act the same. My relocation is not out of the question.

My Details

I'm looking for