q____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 39, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Iowa  >>  Ellsworth

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Just a good hearted Iowa farm boy here. Grew up on a 1000 acre cattle, hog, and crop farm. Been away from farming for some time and am hoping to return to it in the next couple of years. I enjoy spending my free time with my quarter horse Dewey. I like to trail ride and have slowly been learning to train. When not working with my horse I enjoy running heavy equipment and antique tractors. I like the outdoors going for walks or sitting by a bonfire. Long slow drives through the country to look at the scenery are nice too. I like to take time to enjoy the simple things in life like a sunset. I'm hoping to find a man that I can share and enjoy life with. My ideal guy would be about my age give or take 5 years and of a slender build.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm looking for a guy around my age and build who understands living in the country.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, professional
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, movies, music, outdoors, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for