Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 62, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Chico  >>  Vallejo

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Would like a LTR or buddy with benefits; not into hookups.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

56, 5'7 ", 155 lbs. Landscape contractor/author, redneck ancestry. Doing a self-sufficient homestead in the Roanoke VA area; getting the land Aug. 2022, moving there Apr. 2023. Love to camp, backpack, live off the Land; have intellectual and spiritual interests. I love to give and receive affection; I'm attracted to guys with boyish features (don't have to be younger), smooth to light body hair, in shape. Cats: cougar-kitty is my totem animal; I've got a buddy in AR who has lived with cougars (the CAT kind) for 25 years. The land pics are of my original backwoods land I had for 19 years.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, cowboy, military
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, cats, gardening, music, outdoors, reading, wrestling
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type balding, buzzcut
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Smoking smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for