h____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  Belfast  >>  Belfast

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Well travelled British boy looking for friends in the USA I identify with traditional values and love the country life. Looking to connect with like minded guys for friendship, chats and maybe more - distance is not an issue! I grew on a big beautiful farm in South Africa and also spent a few years in the military. Careerwise I'm in a specialised field, which is interesting but one needs to find balance and not let work take over one's life. Currently working at a client in Belfast, Northern Ireland - a great place, with a fascinating history politically and socially.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have been very fortunate to work in many different countries including the Far East, Middle East and probably the most unusual place was Greenland, which was a really unique experience. I enjoy pushing weights a bit and keeping in shape. I used to do solo climbing (no ropes) a long time ago and although I'm a bit old for that now I still love the mountains. I am told I look younger than my age, but maybe they wanted something :) I love the outdoors, wilderness, and animals and am interested in just about everything: airplanes, photography, arts, science, cars, etc. Ride a motorbike - Triumph Daytona 955i, a real British classic. I've not been to the USA yet, but am planning a trip over the pond soon.

My Details

I'm looking for