Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Nevada  >>  Clark County

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Gay British America Cowboy living in Florida moving back to Las Vegas in 2021 I am a Widowed guy Originally from the UK and now a Resident of the USA, My Husband was from Florida and I am from the Cheshire Country side of England UK, I love country music, Rodeos, grilling out, Hiking, I am looking for new friends with Benefits I can go to Rodeos with, sit and play cards and listen to country music, go hiking with or just sit and chat about anything and everything. looking for long term friendship with benefits no strings, I love dogs, moonshine, whiskey, bourbon, Beer, Video Poker and going to see films, I like to watch Westerns, Horrors, thrillers and some musicals. I also Love Christmas and make a big thing of it. I Love to take road trips also. I am into Ghost Hunting and have a Paranormal page on Facebook ( From Beyond The Grave) trying to get More LGBTQ to come and join, Looking for friends who do not do drama!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am looking for guys who take pride in their appearance and love to cook or at least enjoy home cooking, but also like going out to eat at Long horn or a good old bar food, who Love Country Music, Rodeos, Horse shoes, Country Shows, Westerns, Horror films, who Love visits to Las Vegas and like to go to the PBR, Wrangler, Tuff Hedeman, Igra Rodeos, in fact any Rodeos! friendship with Benefits is a possibility as long as there is no strings attached as after loosing My soul mate I am not looking to Marry again, but hey everyone needs relief. and I am always horney! shortly moving back to Las Vegas, so looking to meet guys in Las Vegas, Arizona, California, Goodsprings Nevada and surrounding areas I

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, cycling, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, photography, ranching, livestock, rodeos, wine tasting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, laid back, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for