Last online

A man who is currently married and looking for intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 58, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Port Charlotte

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for a hunting/camping buddy Looking for like minded guys who are into the outdoors. Have a passion for horses, hunting and camping. Feel more at home out and away from civilization and all the freaks who inhabit the cities. If it were possible I'd live up in the mountains and spend my days doing chores around the cabin and hunting. There have to be others like me but I haven't found anyone who can go without wifi!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for a buddy to share experiences with. Love the outdoor activities like hunting, horses and camping. I'm attracted to guys a bit younger than myself. I've found that they help keep me motivated and active.

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, cowboy, leather, married and looking, mature older, professional
Hobbies & Interests dogs, gardening, martial arts, movies, outdoors, rodeos, science fiction
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, realist
Spiritual christian
Politics right
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for