m____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 43, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 SOUTH AFRICA  >>  Gauteng  >>  City of Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality  >>  Benoni

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I believe that if you truly love someone, being faithful is the only option... Seeking a handsome cowboy that knows the value of partnership, husband like. Currently residing in South Africa, but looking at immigrating to the USA in the near future and buying a ranch. Farming has always been in my blood, and I am sure a true cowboy will understand. Someone spontaneous, witty, can play the guitar, cook, and I am sure the list will go on as we all have many talents.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have been single for the past 3 years. It is time to meet someone special.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, boy next door
Hobbies & Interests art, cars, country western dancing, dancing, dogs, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, tennis, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for