s____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently casually dating and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Washington  >>  Seattle

GayCowboyCentral Listing

City boy who knows nothing of the country although I am from a small town in the midwest, Missouri native! Have always been turned on by a guy in cowboy duds, hat and boots on a horse! Kind of shy until you get to know me! Very low maintenance looking for same! Beer or daddy gut on a guy is ok with me! I make no bones about the fact I'm gay, not straight acting and no poser!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I just like to be myself and let others be themselves and see where it goes! I'm honest and genuine and am looking for likewise in a top as I am a big 'ol bottom! Don't like posers and users or people with agendas! If you're none of these we'll get along fine! Not sure if true love or soulmates exist, change my mind! I'm kinda of shy and like alone time! Not into bar scenes although I do like a good drink! Maybe when the pandemic is over we can go out!

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, bear, daddy type, military, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, cats, dancing, dogs, football, ice hockey, movies, music, reading, wine tasting
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity mixed / multi
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, romantic, shy
Spiritual earth based-pagan
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for