Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Nebraska  >>  Omaha


GayCowboyCentral Listing

hi guys basically same thing you’re here for looking for GWM 50-75 y/o str8 bi bicurious i like bears & werewolves. body/ facial hair big plus! bald is beautiful so that’s cool. interesting intelligent funny sensitive companionate give/take equally spontaneous, enjoys foreplay to see who’s top. plays the mouth organ likes to hear it too! rides bareback but if he wants it’s ok to saddle up too! loves to passionately kiss swap tongues, cuddling snuggle. a few similar interest would be nice for a LTR, but we can play if your physical self meets lk4

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

hi guys GWM 66y/o 5’9” 140lbs silver hair beard mustache brown eyes great lips to kiss with. i consider myself intelligent simi attractive good sense of humor fun to be around caring compassionate sympathetic openly affectionate sincere trusting willing to compromise. my likes;) chinese food thai mexican american italian reading music travel fishing primitive camping museums concerts plays board & card games gambling (casinos) MLB NFL/ College NBA. royals/kc chiefs big fan. i appreciate you checking out my profile, but guys plz have a pic 50/o 75y/o

My Details

I'm looking for