Last online

A transgendered person who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 18, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 240 lbs (109 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: native / aboriginal

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta  >>  Calgary

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for a cowboy boyfriend or a friend in general. Why? Well I think their cute, heh. As a Native Trans-male guy who lives in reservation by Calgary. I grew up riding horses and that country lifestyle. My lifestyle isn't completely country, but I love rodeos, working with horses, country music.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm 18 years old. Native American Trans-male young man, high school graduate. Work at a local food bank, trying to save up to finally get my own horse. I'm Gay Demisexual and Aceflux. Demisexual meaning I'm not attracted to them until I have a strong connection or bond with them. Aceflux basically means I'm the romantic type. Oh I love going to pow wows.

My Details

Socio-Group transgender, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, computers, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, photography, reading, rodeos, science fiction, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color black, brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity native / aboriginal
Sexual Mindset bottom, non-sexual
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for