Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 33, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Kansas  >>  Geary County

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

hi I am here to find Cowboy, Redneck or Country type men like myself. I am not too into having friendships, I am looking for a person to date and get to know. We shall see what happens. Hello everyone.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a REPUBLICAN, and definitely live a conservative lifestyle of morals and values. I was born in Kansas, raised in the Swamps of Florida, and came back to Kansas a few years ago and I am happy I returned. I am a man of great depth, with a tiny Southern accent. I've studied languages, traveled and lived in Europe (my mom is from Eastern Europe). I'm back in school pursuing a Veterinary Technician/Nursing program, and hopefully work in a livestock Veterinary setting.

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests beach, cats, country western dancing, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, martial arts, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, running, weight lifting, yoga
Facial Hair beard, smooth
Hair Type bald
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, top
Personality flirt, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist
Spiritual agnostic
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for