Not currently online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 72, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Rural Area

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I have a non-sexual domestic partner who is a good friend and roommate here at my home in north east Collin County. We started out 18 years back as a romantic, sexually involved couple but that changed with drastic health issues etc. I've been free to see other friends (some with benefits) for over 10 years and this life style seems to work for me. I am loyal and don't discard my friends just because they change as time passes by. I'm hoping to meet new friends and build long-lasting friendships. If there is mutual interest in becoming more involved I would be up for that as well. I tend to be dominate but considerate and I truly believe in letting a man be himself. You'll never have to pretend to be someone other than yourself, and I certainly hope you're not "pretending to be yourself." I try to be authentic, real, and present; it would be great if you embraced those or similar qualities yourself.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a semi-retired farmer/rancher type. I have a variety of interests but my most passionate is centered around mechanics including my farm truck, Farmal 966 tractor, Volvo 850 Wagon, and my C5 Corvette convertible. I used to ride a motorcycle but decided to sell it in favor of the Corvette. I love working on engines and restoring vehicles. I grew up doing this and still enjoy it. Other interest include: reading books and blogging (frustrated, non-published author here), wood-working, finish carpentry, and firearms/marksmanship. I still like my Levis jeans and Tony Lama boots today as much as I did when I got my first pair in the third grade and I just don't look like myself without a good ball cap or a cowboy hat. I am getting older and look it, but I still have game.

My Details

I'm looking for