w____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Sacramento  >>  North

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Generally just like the life style and atmosphere that goes onlong with it . Try to live a nice balanced life and enjoy watching the sunrise and sunsets that goes along with it eather from the porch or riding (riding is the best ). Besides have to say one thing like a nice pair of wranglers and boots on the right man ! Dont like game players that seem to be out in the scene just want to find a nice country boy who has those good country/cowboy values of honesty and integrity that like livestock and ranching life. Besides if you get a cowboy to give you their heart its your for keeps or till you hurt them so bad they walk away. ( Grandma always said never break a horse or a man you just gentle them!! ) Like waking up to the idea of having to feed stock before work and gives me a reason to grab a cup of coffee and watch the horses in the evening afterwork, currently have2 plus other critters to keep me busy. DONT ASK ME ABOUT MY DOG JESSIE,or My Cat MANKE , other wise I can go on for hours !!! In my free time like to ride and camp,garden and tend to the rest of the critters that have come into my life and teaching myself how to rope. Plan on attending a few rodeos this upcoming year.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for