Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Sacramento County  >>  Sacramento


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Love a man in jeans and them even more out of them....Lets see have always loved the cowboy look and life style. Grew up with horses, had cows and pigs for 4H growing up. Worked on horse ranch for extra cash till I moved away from home.Grew up with Conway Twitty, Loretta Lynn, Freddie Fender, Dolly Parton and Hank Williams love country music. Moved to the city as a teenager and kind of lost my roots have recently rediscovered what I really like cowboys and the country life. Haven't ridden in awhile love to do it again. Feel free to drop a line.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for a man who is masculine, non-smoker, love a man in cowboy boots and jeans, especially cowboys, prefer men with dark hair, body hair and facial hair, shorter than me, must like kissing and cuddling, believes in romance, likes quite evenings at home just the two of us, love celebrating Christmas and all the magical feelings that go with it. Looking for friends and that right man.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, gardening, movies, outdoors, rodeos, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for