t____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 AUSTRALIA  >>  New South Wales  >>  Sydney  >>  Bligh Park

GayCowboyCentral Listing

G'day i allways been cowboy like cowboy gear from when i was kid i grew up part time on farm love horses cattle and outdoors and simple things in life im also bit redneck like trucks bikes Utes musters just been cowboy easy goin maculine bloke who like beer a game pool and country music-life like rodeo's and just been cowboy wear wranglers 501's boots belts n buckles cap's hates ,allways even as truck drive just love been aussie cowboy bloke would love meet another cowboy bloke like meself be best mates with, so even if your not in sydney get in touch ok i sure like come meet you when i have some holiday got a Ute'n swag and like to meet cowboy mate ok ..Cheers... Nev.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for