Last online

A man who is looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 22, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 215 lbs (98 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oregon  >>  Portland

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

What brought me here is to looking for friends and a possibly a relationship. Others find out that I am a loving caring honest loyal respectful person. Horses are my passion since I was a child. I have been riding horses for over 13 1/2 years, and now professionally showing Tennessee Walker for the past 3 1/2 years. I am a loving person that loves my family and animals. Once I am in a relationship I am very loyal. I want a cowboy that will accept me for my true self and won't ever judge me for me. I want someone who loves horses has a farm and is a protected is my biggest thing.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a very loving caring honest person. My family and animals are my biggest thing in life. I can light up a room with my laughter and make people happy and listening to their problem and helping them out

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, cowboy, drag queen, femme
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cats, country western dancing, dancing, dogs, exercise, karaoke, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, volleyball
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type long
Hair Color black
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity mixed / multi
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, out-going, party dude, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for