Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 63, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Los Angeles


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Cowboy looking for a brokeback moment. looking for a gudlukin, lean hardworking cowboy of my own. Like lean wiry dudes. Rehomed my horses in July. Downsizing to simplify life. Dreaming about relocating to better country. Quiet easygoing loner. I don’t judge anyone for what they are doing in their lives or their choices, but I choose to be around upbeat, tolerant, non-argumentative types who take care of their minds and bodies. Silent type like me would be great Recently retired horse doctor, so I’m an animal lover and I don’t kill bugs or spiders and I don’t hunt. I’m a vanilla non-drug user, non-smoker and non-drinker just because I don’t like the way these make me feel. I’m not a bar type. Into different cultures and languages and I tend to go for leaner hairy guys. Like hung skinny types best. Tend to go for older guys. Looking to travel and see more things. Moved to LA to care for family and I’m still here. I’m looking for a sub obedient masculine dude to call my own

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Lean and mean cowboy, living a spare existence. I’m easygoing, tolerant of others choices. Love to travel but my animals keep me close to home, have a fondness for fiddle and banjo. Into C&W, world music, lean gudlukin men. I’m a dyed in the wool liberal, pretty conservative sexually. Not on here often. Relationship oriented. My type is a loner, someone who likes traveling and the outdoors. I’m in an interesting part of LA and can host a buck or two here if you got a friend and want to set up a polyamorous thing let’s go out and do things.

My Details

I'm looking for